Crime Victim Reparations Resources

Parish Claim Investigator Contacts

Acadia
Sgt. Tammie Shea
TShea@apso.org
(337) 788 – 8701

Allen
Gail Wofford
gwofford@allenparishso.com
(337) 639 – 4353×350

Ascension
Allison Hudson
ahudson@ascensionsheriff.com
(225) 621 – 8653

Assumption
Tracy Landry
tlandry@assumptionsheriff.com
(985) 526 – 1627×231

Avoyelles
Darla Borden
dborden@avoyellesso.org
(318) 619 – 3940

Beauregard
Magen Quave
mquave@bpsheriff.org
(337) 460 – 5515

Bienville
Vicki Johnson
vjohnson@bienvillesheriff.org
(318) 263 – 2215

Bossier
Tina Fruge
TFruge@BossierSheriff.com
(318) 965 – 3500

Caddo
Vickie Johnson
vickie.johnson@caddosheriff.org
(318) 681 – 0870

Calcasieu
Cheree Chapman
cchapman@cpso.com
(337) 491 – 7917

Caldwell
Cindy Watson
caldwellda@bellsouth.net
(318) 649 – 7410

Cameron
Darlene Higgins
dhiggins77@yahoo.com
(337) 775 – 2107

Catahoula
Amy Franklin
gacfrank@gmail.com
(318) 744 – 5411

Claiborne
Dy. Carol Fowler
carol.fowler@claibornesheriff.org
(318) 927 – 9800

Concordia
Vernon Stevens
vernonstevens427@gmail.com
(318) 719 – 9520

Desoto
Monica Cason
mcason@dpso.org
(318) 872 – 3956

East Baton Rouge
Jane Wood/Rikee Ruffin
JBWood@ebrso.org/rruffin@ebrso.org
(225) 239 – 7850

East Carroll
Mattie Dixon
mattiedixon3@hotmail.com
(318) 559 – 2144

East Feliciana
Rickie Collins
rcollins20thvic@bellsouth.net
(225) 683 – 0702/635-4612

Evangeline
Trinity Popilowski
trinvanpop@gmail.com
(337) 363 – 2161

Franklin
Dewanna Ward
dmwfpso@yahoo.com
(318) 435 – 9735

Grant
Lisa Davidson
davidson@grantso.org
(318) 627 – 3261

Grant
Lisa Davidson
davidson@grantso.org
(318) 627 – 3261

Iberia
Rose Rochon
rrochon@iberiaso.org
(337) 551 – 4965

Iberville
Dy. Sharon Sparks
Sharon.Sparks@yahoo.com
(225) 687 – 5100

Jackson
Brent D. Barnett
bbarnett@jacksonparishsheriff.com
(318) 259 – 9021

Jefferson
Dy. Damon Johnson
johnson_dp@jpso.com
(504) 376 – 2415

Jefferson Davis
Roxana Guidry
rguidry@jpso.com
(337) 821 – 2106

Lafayette
Amy Daigle
Amy.Daigle@lafayettesheriff.com
(337) 456 – 6596

Lafourche
Valerie Martinez-Jordan
Valerie-Day@lpso.net
(985) 449 – 4477

Lasalle
Clare Wilson
cwilson@lasalleso.com
(318) 992 – 2067

Lincoln
Joanie Huffman
jhuffman@lincolnparish.org
(318) 251 – 6408

Livingston
Alice Smith
absmith@lpso.org
(225) 686 – 2241×327

Madison
Lisa Byrd
lisabyrd@madisonso.com
(318) 574 – 1831

Morehouse
James Mardis
JMardis@mpso.net
(318) 281 – 4141

Natchitoches
Kristen Metoyer
KMetoyer@npsheriff.net
(318) 357 – 7812

Orleans
Sgt. Stephanie Minto-Gibson
mintos@opso.us
(504) 202 – 9229

Ouachita
Ashley Buntyn
Ashley.Flowers@opso.net
(318) 329 – 1216

Plaquemines
Manuela Madjor
mmadjor@ppso.net
(504) 297 – 5433

Pointe Coupee
Lara Morman
lmorman@pcpso.org
(225) 638 – 5445

Rapides
Natalie Brown
nbrown@rpso.la.gov
(318) 448 – 0884

Red River
Cpt. Joey Wiggins
jwiggins@redriverparishsheriff.org
(318) 932 – 4221

Richland
Vicki Greer
vgreer@richlandso.org
(318) 728 – 2071

Sabine
Kaylynn Remedies
spso@cp-tel.net
(318) 256 – 0006

 

St. Bernard
Jennifer Gutierrez
jturnage@sbso.org
(504) 278 – 7732

St. Charles
Gwen Jennings
GJennings@stcharlessheriff.org
(985) 783 – 6230

St. Helena
Myra Tanner-Williams
myrat@sthelenaso.org
(225) 222 – 4413×221

St. James
Jena Copponex
jena.copponex@stjamesla.com
(225) 562 – 2221

St. John
Jennifer Duhe’
jduhe@stjohnda.com
(504) 329 – 6682

St. Landry
Jennifer Guidry
jennifer@slpsheriff.com
(337) 948 – 6516×1

St. Martin
Allison Boudreaux
aboudreaux@stmartinsheriff.org
(337) 394 – 2800

St. Mary
Major Gail McDaniel
mcdaniel@stmaryso.com
(337) 907 – 0408

St. Tammany
Colleen Scherer
cvr@stpso.com
(985) 276 – 1320

Tangipahoa
Kerria Daly
dalyk@tpso.org
(985) 902 – 2088

Tensas
Faye Gossett/Kathryn Foster
kfoster@tensasso.org
(318) 766 – 3434/9494

Terrebonne
Belinda Triche
btriche@tpso.net
(985) 857 – 0266

Union
Marcie Cooper
marciecooper@unionsheriff.com
(318) 368 – 3124

Vermilion
Blair Breaux
blair@vpso.net
(337) 898 – 4403

Vernon
Dy. Gloria Gentry
gloriargentry@yahoo.com
(337) 238 – 7248

Washington
Demetria Rice
drice@wpso.la.gov
(985) 839 – 3434

Webster
Dy. Felecia Brown
fabrown@webstersheriff.org
(318) 371 – 4021

West Baton Rouge
Patty Webb
patty.webb@WBRSheriff.org
(225) 382 – 5246

West Carroll
Victor Smith
victor@westcarrollsheriff.net
(318) 428 – 2331

West Feliciana
Rickie Collins
rcollins20thvic@bellsouth.net
(225) 635 – 4612
(225) 683 – 0702

Winn
Maria Fitzgerald
wpsocivil1@gmail.com
(318) 628 – 4611