Louisiana Commission on Law Enforcement Staff

Executive Staff

Jim Craft
Executive Director
225.342.1560
Jim.Craft@lcle.la.gov
Hope Russo
Human Resources
225.342.1566
Hope.Russo@lcle.la.gov
Linda Dodd
Confidential Assistant
225.342.1893
Linda.Dodd@lcle.la.gov
Lisa Dreher
Administrative Assistant
225.342.1498
Lisa.Dreher@lcle.la.gov
Verna Hamilton
Executive Staff Officer
225.342.1602
Verna.Hamilton@lcle.la.gov
Denise Hernandez
Accountant Administrator
225.342.1595
Denise.Hernandez@lcle.la.gov
Anthony Myles
Information Technical Support
225.342.1689
Anthony.Myles@lcle.la.gov
Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention  (JJDP)
Sexual Assault Services Program (SASP) 
STOP Violence against Women Act (STOP)
Victim of Crimes Act (VOCA)
Rutha Chatwood
Section Manager
225.342.1625
Rutha.Chatwood@lcle.la.gov
LaShinna Gauthier
VOCA
225.219.3328
LaShinna.Gauthier@lcle.la.gov
Nakia Harris
STOP, SASP
225.342.1955
Nakia.Harris@lcle.la.gov
Demetrius Joubert
JJDP
225.342.1531
Demetrius.Joubert@lcle.la.gov
Shelita Henry
VOCA Manager
225.342.1573
Shelita.Henry@lcle.la.gov
Byrne Justice Assistance Grant(Byrne-JAG)
National Instant Criminal Background Check System (NICS)
National Criminal History Improvement Program (NCHIP)
Residential Substance Abuse Treatment (RSAT)
Coverdell Forensic Science Improvement (Coverdell)
Juvenile Detention Alternatives Initiative (JDAI)
Racial and Ethnic Disparities (RED)
 

 

Linda Gautier
Section Manager
225.342.1703
Linda.Gautier@lcle.la.gov
Shantia Jones
JDAI, RED, RSAT
225.342.1885
Shantia.Jones@lcle.la.gov
Kelly Parks
Coverdell, NICS, NCHIP, Stop Violence
225.342.7285
Kelly.Parks@lcle.la.gov
Ingram Scott
Byrne/JAG
225.342.4988
Ingram.Scott@lcle.la.gov

Grants Administration, E-Grants

Martha Addison
Grants Manager
225.342.1574
Martha.Addison@lcle.la.gov
Melanie Vick
Grants Reviewer
225.342.1656
Melanie.Vick@lcle.la.gov
Kristi Ambacher
Grants Reviewer
225.342.1833
Kristi.Ambacher@lcle.la.gov
Autumn Blache
Administrative Assistant
225.219.3672
Autumn.Blache@lcle.la.gov
Roxanne Langston
Grants Reviewer
225.342.1510
Roxanne.Langston@lcle.la.gov
Brittany Onezine
Grants Reviewer
225.342.1829
Brittany.Onezine@lcle.la.gov
Melissa Murphy
Monitoring
225.342.8251
Melissa.Murphy@lcle.la.gov

Policy Planning

Louisiana Incident Based Report System (LIBRS)

Louisiana -Law Enforcement Management Information System (LA-LEMIS)

Statistical Analysis Center (SAC)

Fredia Dunn
Section Manager
225.342.1867
Fredia.Dunn@lcle.la.gov
Cheryl McPipe
Section Supervisor
225.342.1809
Cheryl.Mcpipe@lcle.la.gov
Jerrell Parker
LEMIS
225.342.1888
Jerrell.Parker@lcle.la.gov
Charles Barousse
LIBRS
225.342.1569
Charles.Barousse@lcle.la.gov
Joyce G. Spears
LIBRS
225.342.1869
Joyce.Spears@lcle.la.gov
Derek Odom
LIBRS
225.342.1859
Derek.Odom@lcle.la.gov
Kimberly Lax
SAC
225.342.1709
Kimberly.Lax@lcle.la.gov

Accounting

Kelli McKnight
Accountant Manager
225.342.1701
Kelli.McKnight@lcle.la.gov
Melinda Bender
Auditor
225.342.1855
Melinda.Bender@lcle.la.gov
Jessica Roberson
Accounting
225.342.1596
Jessica.Roberson@lcle.la.gov
 

Drug Abuse Resistance Education (D.A.R.E.)

Peace Officer Standards and Training (P.O.S.T.)

In-Service

Concealed Handgun Licenses (CHL)

Crime Victims Reparations (CVR)

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Louisiana Victim Information and Notification Everyday (LAVINE)

Truancy and Assessment service centers (TASC)

Bob Wertz
Training Manager
225-342-1667
Bob.Wertz@lcle.la.gov
Erica Johnson 
DARE, POST, SRO, DAET
225.342.1640
Erica.Johnson@lcle.la.gov
Rebekah Taylor
POST, CHL Permits, In-Service
225.342.1648
Rebekah.Taylor@lcle.la.gov
Briana Blanchard
POST, In-Service
225.342.1608
Briana.Blanchard@lcle.la.gov
Marshall Menou
LAVINE
225.342.1894
Marshall.Menou@lcle.la.gov
Scott Murrell
POST
225.342.1754
Scott.Murrell@lcle.la.gov
Michelle Fuchs
POST, Retired Officer/CHL Permits
225.342.1500
Michelle.Fuchs@lcle.la.gov
Danielle Lax
CVR Supervisor
225.342.1749
Danielle.Lax@lcle.la.gov
Jason Eastin
CVR
225.342.9626
Jason.Eastin@lcle.la.gov
Carla Trahan
CVR
225.342.7756
Carla.Trahan@lcle.la.gov